WEEK 23—-Flaws of the Smart City – Design Friction Kit

by sauly0515

This week challenging for me, I will put my system broke and then findloophole to redesign, but I really like this method of learning, so I thought of something funny or evil punishment, about my topic, I think I can get a speeding fines and garbage collection systems.

If I am an evil genius designer.

Flaw: #1

My system is in control of speeding and the use of new deceleration strip to help produce energy decomposition of compressed trash, I think this wicked system and punish speeding drivers.

System:  

garbage brick

Evil genius design: 

wanted a new speed system connected with the trash, when the car speeding, will place a garbage rain

1.pic

Flaw: #2

My system is in control of speeding and the use of new deceleration strip to help produce energy decomposition of compressed trash, I think this wicked system and punish speeding drivers.

System:  

speeding fines

Evil genius design: 

wanted a new speed system connected with the social service, when the car speeding it will  going to help social services, dragged a box of garbage to wasteyard

2.pic

