WEEK 22—–MY NEW SYSTEM ~ GARBAGE BRICK

by sauly0515

PART 1: MY NEW SYSTEM –GARBAGE BERICK

First, I  hope I can introduce my new system –garbage brick,this produced by the new deceleration strip system,which compresses garbage into bricks that can be take away easily ,even can be used in building.

New deceleration strip system

7

First of all, I design six new ways  to control over speeding  , I picked the one find most interesting combination of garbage collection system for the new design, the new deceleration strip is a control device of vehicle  can be forced speeding, the device consists of three blades and  similar like fan systems, car over this device can enforce speed.

Garbage brick system 

scan_2015-03-04_16-33-40副本 3

scan_2015-03-04_16-34-22副本

New speed bar is a perpetual motion machine idea, an endless stream of cars on the roads, thus creating a dynamic, my assumption is that this deceleration systems combined with the garbage collection system, blade rotation vertically reciprocation in the trash, which can become pressed and crushed rubbish, this study on crushing principle I was through from juicer.

I think using this system can help the city  decomposition is great convenience, since then, the cleaner just to go straight to remove alreadycompressed landfill refuse direct, even garbage brick can even be used in buildings.

Find a project on the websites 

TRASH/TRACK

Why is this case affect me, because this case is also trying to solve the problem of rubbish invades the city, trash classification requires a significant investment of human and financial resources to the landfill, wanted to design the system, if you can use  my new control over speeding system to obtain energy thus helping litter decomposition and coding, then can  give the city less pressure.

屏幕快照 2015-04-07 上午12.55.26

Reference

Senseable.mit.edu, (2015). Trash | Track. [online] Available at: http://senseable.mit.edu/trashtrack/ [Accessed 6 Apr. 2015].

